Book a demo
Product overview

With GetAccept, flexibility is at your fingertips to engage buyers in new ways and increase win rates by 75% on your documents.

Start tour
Industries
SEE ALL
Customer Stories
SEE ALL
Single_Content_Piece_GreyBoxTop

Webinar [Recording]

Aligning sales and customer success for stronger customer life cycles

The world is changing and what looked safe in the pipeline 6 months ago might not be there anymore.

However, as business leaders you still need to navigate and drive the business forward, but how do you drive pipeline predictions and customer retention during difficult times.

Join the discussion between sales leaders from Pipedrive and GetAccept on pipeline predictions and customer retention in the current macro environment.

In this discussion, you’ll learn:

  • What metrics to track
  • What approaches and tactics generate new business and expansions
  • Tactics and strategies to reach targets in a recession time
  • Why are deals going dark?
  • Why do customer’s leave?
  • How to make better pipeline prediction with Pipedrive & GetAccept

Speakers

Abhinandan
 
Abhinandan Natarajan
Head of Ecosystem Partners at Pipedrive
Ali Ali
 
 
Ali Ali
Head of Sales at GetAccept
Viktoria
 
Viktoria Babisashvili
Senior Manager, Global Account Management
at Pipedrive
Aligning_sales_and_CS_web


Details

Date
November 2
 
Time
9:00 am PST 🇺🇸
12:00 pm EST 🇺🇸
18:00 CEST 🇪🇺
 

Duration
45 minutes

Moderator
Abhinandan Natarajan
Head of Ecosystem Partners - Pipedrive

Speakers
Ali Ali

Head of Sales - GetAccept
 
Viktoria Babisashvili
Senior Manager, Global Account Management
- Pipedrive
 
 
Watch Recording